Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Set 1:
d1t01 Feel Like A Stranger
d1t02 Cold Rain & Snow
d1t03 C.C. Rider
d1t04 Brown Eyed Women
d1t05 Cassidy
d1t06 Big Railroad Blues
d1t07 Brother Esau
d1t08 Don't Ease Me In

Set 2:
d1t09 Scarlet Begonias >
d1t10 Hell In A Bucket
d1t11 Ship Of Fools
d2t01 Terrapin Station >
d2t02 Drums >
d2t03 Space >
d2t04 Spanish Jam >
d2t05 Truckin' >
d2t06 Smokestack Lighting >
d2t07 Black Peter >
d2t08 Sugar Magnolia

Encore :
d2t09 It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • 152:33.53

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC > nak dragon deck > creative extigy souncard>cool edit pro >flac frontend

Accession Number:

  • gd1985-03-22.nak300.damico.87093.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4ms3td8


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>