Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger
They Love Each Other
New Minglewood Blues
Dupree's Diamond Blues
Mama Tried ->
Big River
Big Railroad Blues
Looks Like Rain ->
Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider ->
Playing In The Band ->
Uncle John's Band ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Other One ->
Throwing Stones ->
Not Fade Away

One More Saturday Night


  • 141:08.12

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (FUJI FR metal type IV) -> Tascam 112 -> RCA/XLR -> Edirol M-10dx 24bit 96kHz -> COAX -> M-Audio Delta 1010lt -> Mastered with UAD Technology in Wave Lab 5.0 -> R8brain 16bit 44.1kHz -> Traders Little Helper flac8

Accession Number:

  • gd1985-04-06.aud.holtz.JAZ.96803.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4ng4r9p


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>