Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1985-04-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1985-04-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Dancing In The Street ->
Little Red Rooster
Brown Eyed Women
My Brother Esau
Ramble On Rose
Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues ->
Cold Rain And Snow
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias ->
Eyes Of The World ->
Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
Man Smart (Woman Smarter) ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Wheel ->
Truckin' ->
The Other One ->
Black Peter ->
Around And Around ->
One More Saturday Night

Keep Your Day Job


  • Notes:

    - This source sounds absolutely great. HUGE thanks to Anon for this one. One of my favorite auds I've had the
    pleasure to work on to date!!! Thank you sir!!!!

    - Encore patched from SHNID 76584


  • 154:41.09

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC > Nakamichi DR-1 > HD-P2 > 24/96 WAve > Wavelab 5 > UAD Plugs > r8brain Pro > Izotope Ozone 3 Mbit > 16/44.1 Wave > Flac

Accession Number:

  • gd1985-04-27.nak700.anon.lmpp.99835.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g41j9bfh


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>