Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless
    -- Thanks to Rango Keshavan for lending me his masters


  • 145:01.16

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1/Dolby B) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/96k) -> Samplitude Professional v10.22 -> FLAC/16

Accession Number:

  • gd1985-06-16.akg.keshavan.miller.105543.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g43b60s8


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>