Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-12


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-12,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Dire Wolf, The Rub, How Long Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Katie Mae, She's Mine, Rosalie McFall, Tell It To Me, Wake Up Little Susie

Set 2

Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Attics Of My Life, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's A Man's World, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Love Light

First set acoustic Midnight show billing' GD' NRPS

Accession Number:

  • gd1970-07-12.Weinberg.MAR.108156.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4sq90wr


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>