Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-07


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-07,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


01: Attics Of My Life
02: Sugar Magnolia
03: Big Boss Man
04: Mama Tried
05: China Cat Sunflower>
06: I Know You Rider
07: King Bee

Donor and Provenance:

  • aud 1st gen 7" reel @ 3.75 ips, dolby b Jerry Moore's copy; technics rs-1506>sony nr-335>hd-p2 24/48> cd wave>adobe 2.0 16/44>flac

Accession Number:

  • gd1970-11-07.aud.weinberg.moore.berger.98264.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4vh5pbw


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>