Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym, Princeton University on 1971-04-17


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym, Princeton University on 1971-04-17,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Loser, Mama Tried, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia

Set 2

Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, I'm A King Bee, Bertha (missing), Sing Me Back Home, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light

'NFA' tease before "Lovelight' - Other artist(s): NRPS


  • Notes: Bertha missing from after King Bee, was not on the master.


  • 172:03.12

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAR>> Akai GX 636>Apogee Mini Me(24/96)>Apogee Mini DAC(monitoring/mastering)>Lynx One soundcard>wavelab 5.0>DVD/FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1971-04-17.aud.boswell-smith.motb-0136.107075.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4222v89


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>