Grateful Dead Live at Mickey Hart's Barn on 1971-08-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Mickey Hart's Barn on 1971-08-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Disc One :

1. Jam #1 (Fire On The Mountain theme)
2. Wall Song > Fresh Green Grass Jam > Wall Song
3. Jam #2
4. Noodle Part 1

Disc Two :

1. Noodle Part 2
2. Jam #3
3. Jam #4
4. Jam #5
5. Carousel Song
6. Ghost Riders In The Sky Jam
7. Winin' Boy Blues
8. Bye Bye Blues
9. Tore Down


  • Also this comes straight from the John Cipollina's collection, i personally made a copy of his reel
    and his notes....I did not touch the sound or edited anything in the trasfer, you get what
    i got in first place. Some songs are cut or partial. Superb jam, definetly a must have.....

    1st generation reel to reel > revox > amplifiers > tascam audio cdrw750 > cd > computer > plex tool professional XL > wav > flac.

    Recorded, transfered, & uploaded by 38f on Dime, March 2007.

Accession Number:

  • gd1971-08-21.aud.38f.83307.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4154hj7


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>