Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


SET 1: Bo Diddley & Grateful Dead
d1t01 Bo Diddley >
d1t02 I'm A Man
d1t03 Jam
d1t04 Take It All Off
d1t05 Mona
d1t06 Wow Wow Hey Hey
d1t07 Slow Blues
d1t08 Pollution
d1t09 Eighteen Children
d1t10 Jam
d1t11 Jam

SET 2: Grateful Dead
d1t12 How Sweet It Is
d1t13 dead air & tuning
d1t14 Are You Lonely For Me
d2t01 Next Time You See Me
d2t02 Brown-Eyed Women
d2t03 Smokestack Lightnin'
d2t04 Sittin' On Top Of The World
d2t05 Sugaree
d2t06 Looks Like Rain
d2t07 Bertha
d2t08 Mr. Charlie
d2t09 Playin' In The Band
d2t10 Turn On Your Lovelight


  • Composite of several audience masters -- see info file for details


  • 138:34.20

Accession Number:

  • gd1972-03-25.aud.hanno.horner.22094.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4mw2hnb


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>