Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow

Set 2

Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew

Set 3

Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues


  • - Missing Some Stuff...we chose to patch nothing.
    - Sound quality is very good, exactly as the tape sounds
    - NFA starts in muffled for about 10 seconds

    a **Project GEMS** Original Art by GYRO October 2010


  • 153:51.562

Accession Number:

  • gd1974-10-18.BEAR.gems.110558.flac24

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4cz37pc


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>