Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1987-07-12

Set 1

Hell In A Bucket
West L.A. Fadeaway
Greatest Story Ever Told
Tons Of Steel
Take A Step Back Tuning
Ramble On Rose
When I Paint My Masterpiece
When Push Comes To Shove
The Promised Land ->

Set 2

Morning Dew
Playing In The Band ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Other One ->
Stella Blue ->
Throwing Stones ->
Not Fade Away

Set 3

Slow Train
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
Tomorrow Is A Long Time
Highway Revisited
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Ballad Of A Thin Man
John Brown
The Wicked Messenger
Queen Jane Approximately
Chimes Of Freedom
All Along The Watchtower
The Times They Are A-Changin'

Touch Of Grey ->
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Aud source supplied by PainoMan. All other work (including everything above in this text file) fantastically done by Charlie Conner.

This was my first show and my first tape! - PainoMan
Accession Number
Archival Resource Key