Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1989-02-05

Set 1

Touch Of Grey-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
- Tape flip after Althea during the crowd noise, no music missing.
- Tape flip/crossfade between Drums and Space.
- Tape flip during the encore break.
- 'We Can Run' = first time played
- 'Standing On The Moon' = first time played
- Tracked by set, burn to disc however you please.

-- Thanks to Jeff for sharing his master/transfer!
All discs extracted in secure/range mode, seamlessly joined to one file and re-tracked by set.
Log and cue files included.
Accession Number
Donor and Provenance
Cass/M > D5 > HHb 800 > EAC > CDWav > FLAC; Recorded/Transferred: Jeff Bowen; Extraction: Brad Foster
Archival Resource Key