Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-01

Set 1

Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, A Little Light, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Victim Or The Crime, To Lay Me Down, The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Accession Number
Donor and Provenance
The Master Cassettes were played back with Azimuth adjustment and Dolby B decoding on a Nakamichi CD1 into a Korg MR1000 at DSF 1 bit 5.6MHz. Subsequent conversion to 24/96 AIFF done via Korg Audiogate software. Redbook CDR standard 16/44.1 files were created using Bias Peak, Izotope Ozone's MBIT+ (for all dithering), and Weiss Saracon SRC (all sample rate conversions).
Archival Resource Key