Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1992-05-29

Set 1
d1t01 Mississippi Half-Step
d1t02 Walkin' Blues
d1t03 Peggy-O
d1t04 Black Throated Wind
d1t05 They Love Each Other
d1t06 Stuck Inside of Mobile
d1t07 Jack-a-Roe
d1t08 The Promised Land

Set 2
d2t01 China Cat Sunflower >
d2t02 I Know You Rider
d2t03 Looks Like Rain
d2t04 Crazy Fingers >
d2t05 Playin' in the Band > Jam >
d2t06 Drums >
dt301 Space >
dt302 All Along the Watchtower >
dt303 China Doll >
dt304 Sugar Magnolia

dt305 The Weight
- Band members make comments throughout show regarding the
mix, presumably to prompt a change.
d1t02 01:27 - Bob utters the almost unforgivable - "give me less garcia" and then "now he's gone" @ 1:44.
- High-hat cymbals are oddly prominent in the mix at times. Strange
noise at 02:34 (cymbal?) d1t01.
- This is not a monitor mix. The reason the band can be heard is they forget to switch to the monitor mix channel. Everything heard on this seed was heard through the PA.
Accession Number
Donor and Provenance
DAT > CDR > DAE > tracking (cdwav editor) > SBE confirmed(shntool) > SHN(shorten 3.4)
Archival Resource Key