Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-28

Set I:

d1t01 crowd/tuning
d1t02 Touch Of Grey >
d1t03 Greatest Story Ever Told
d1t04 Dire Wolf
d1t05 Tons Of Steel
d1t06 Down In The Bottom> I Ain't Superstitious
d1t07 Dupree's Diamond Blues
d1t08 Me and My Uncle >
d1t09 Mexicali Blues
d1t10 West L.A. Fadeaway >
d1t11 Might As Well

Set II:

d1t12 crowd/tuning
d1t13 China Cat Sunflower >
d1t14 I Know You Rider
d2t01 Looks Like Rain
d2t02 He's Gone >
d2t03 Spoonful >
d2t04 Drums > *
d2t05 Space >
d2t06 The Other One >
d2t07 Wharf Rat >
d2t08 Sugar Magnolia
d2t09 Day Tripper
First "Day Tripper" and first "Tons Of Steel"
Accession Number
Donor and Provenance
MAC: Nakamichi CD2(played back on type IV setting, azimuth adjusted) > rca/xlr > Luntec V3 > coax > Audiophile 2496 > CEP 2.0 > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC16
Archival Resource Key