Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08

Set 1

Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well

Set 2

Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace

- Thanks to Mark McCue for providing this solid source!
- The recording chain was: unknown rig/taper > Jay from Mass > Adam > Mark (all Sony D5's)
- All editing and mastering with UAD-1 in 24/88.2.
- Metatagging with Tag&Rename.
- Shnid #24227 was used to patch Set I and II tape flips, 2 min. of Drums
plus the crowd noise before the encore.
- A 16 bit version also circulates.
Accession Number
Archival Resource Key