Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheater on 1985-09-07

Set I:

d1t01 Frozen Logger
d1t02 Mississippi Half Step *
d1t03 New Minglewood Blues
d1t04 Brown Eyed Women
d1t05 My Brother Esau
d1t06 Loser
d1t07 Dupree's Diamond Blues
d1t08 One More Saturday Night

Set II:

d2t01 crowd/tuning
d2t02 Shakedown Street >
d2t03 Crazy Fingers >
d2t04 Samson and Delilah
d2t05 Uncle John's Band >
d2t06 Playing In The Band >
d2t07 Drums >
d3t01 Space >
d3t02 Dear Mr. Fantasy >
d3t03 Hey Jude >
d3t04 Dear Mr. Fantasy >
d3t05 Truckin' >
d3t06 Comes A Time >
d3t07 Turn On Your Lovelight
d3t08 Johnny B. Goode
d3t09 It's All Over Now Baby Blue

- *levels raised by taper @?
- d2t07 patched from 01:06 - 01:22 & 02:38 - 01:17 on d3t01
- All patches created using SHN ID #373 (
Accession Number
Donor and Provenance
MAC>Nakamichi CD2(azimuth adjusted)>rca/xlr>Lunatec V3>coax>Audiophile 2496>CEP 2.0>CDWav Editor>TLH>FLAC16.
Archival Resource Key